Fixtures

 

WINTER MATCHES 2018/2019

  Day    Date Fixture Venue      Time         
Sun 7/10/2018 Men v Meads First Team Home 10 am
Sun 7/10/2018 Afternoon Tournament Home 2 pm
Sun 14/10/2018 Ladies v Saltdean Ladies Second Team Home 10 am
Sun 21/10/2018 Men v Cooden Beach First Team Away 10 am
Sun 28/10/2018 Wealden v Mountfield Away 10.30 am
Sun 11/11/2018 Ladies v Meads First Team Away 10 am
Sun 11/11/2018 Men v Cross-in-Hand First Team Home 10 am
Sun 02/12/2018 Wealden v Wadhurst Home 10.30 am
Sun 16/12/2018 Men v Hampden Third Team Away 10 am
Sun 23/12/2018 Ladies v East Grinstead First Team Away 10 am
Sat 30/12/2018 Frostbite Tournament Home 10 am
Sun 20/01/2019 Wealden v Iden Green Away 11 am
Sun 27/01/2019 Ladies v Weald Third Team Home 10 am
Sun 03/02/2019 Wealden v Mountfield Home 10.30 am
Sun 10/02/2019 Wealden v The Green Away 10.30 am
Sun 17/02/2019 Ladies v Southdown Second Team Away 10 am
Sun 17/02/2019 Men v Virgin Active Brighton 2nd Team Home 10 am
Sun 23/02/2019 Wealden v Amhurst Away 10.30 am
Sun 03/03/2019 Ladies v Virgin Active Brighton 2nd Team Home  10 am
Sun 09/03/2019 Men v The Green  Second Team Away 10 am
Sun 17/03/2019 Wealden v Goudhurst Home 10.30 am
 
 
 
 

    Share this page!       Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail