x
Search

Report This Page

If you think that the content on this page this page contravenes our Terms & Conditions please let us know and we will take a look. 

Report Page

Carlos Ramos Coste - ITF Tennis Player

Occitanie
France

I was born in Arequipa, Perú, I’m 24 y/o and I’m French-Peruvian, pro tennis player UTR 12 and ITF coach up to level 2.
Due to personal and financial problems, I wasn’t able to compete internationally as a junior, the last year I started to compete professionally in a F15 in my hometown in Arequipa, Perú making space for myself from prequaly.

Now I’m ready to win and really craving to play in any opportunity god provides to grow as a player and as a person, I’m moving to France in April.
My tennis videos are on my instagram.

Education & Rankings

I’ve done business studies and also coach tennis courses up to ITF Level 2

 

  • National Top 3 U18 2016
  • National Top 8 U16 2015
  • National Top 8 U14 2014

Playing experience
  • National G-1 singles champion U-18 2016
  • National G-3 singles champion U-18 2016
  • National G-3 dobles champion U-18 2015
  • National G-1 dobles champion U-18 2016
  • National G-3 dobles champion U-18 2016
  • National G-3 dobles champion U-18
  • 2015
  • 2 time national G-2 dobles champion U-16 2015
  • National G-3 singles champion U-16 2015

About you

Play more and better

  • Date of birth: 27 October 1999
  • Languages: English, French and Spanish.
  • Plays: Right handed
  • Height: 186 cm
  • Racket: Wilson pro staff six.one 95 18×20 332g
  • Strings: Wilson poly pro 17
  • Clothing: Asics
  • Sponsor: No
  • Favorite player: Pete Sampras
  • Career aspirations: Win Wimbledon
  • Favorite suffices: In-door, clay, hard
  • Favorite tournament: Wimbledon
  • Best result: U-18 national champion singles, doubles.
  • Goals of the year: play interclubs in Europe, play consecutive ITF PRO or ATP matches.

Current and Previous Coach, Club & Academies

I always trained in Arequipa, Perú with my father since I was 5 years old, but I went Lima, Perú to a high intensity program a couple of times when I was 15 years old