Report This Page

If you think that the content on this page this page contravenes our Terms & Conditions please let us know and we will take a look. 

Report Page

Marc Coll Bauzá - Padel Coach

Palma de Mallorca

Hello!! My name is Marc, I am 22 years old and I am from to Palma de Mallorca (Spain). My sport is Pádel, i play it since i was 10 years old. I have competed, I have played and i have been a coach since 2020. I want to search a an opportunity to work in what I love so much. Working at the pins padel, in Spain. My dream is to continue growing internationally, to continue teaching each of the students who accompany me on this long road, to see them grow, improve and learn every day.

  • I have the certificate of padel coach level I.
  • I have a medium and higher degree in sports education.

I consider myself a responsible, friendly and above all eager to learn. If something I consider that I like more than anything, is the world of sport, in this case the paddle, which is sport that has accompanied me since I was a child, and fortunately, has been able to give me many joys, both sporting and personal, as my personal growth has been and will always be thanks to paddle.

I have been able to compete both locally in my autonomous community, and nationally, and I have won
several major tournaments, although what I like most about all this is that with 18 years I started my
professional career training, I started with children and later gave me students of different ages.

I would like to continue learning and improving as a player and obviously I would like to dedicate myself to paddle whenever possible.

As I said before, I have achieved many things thanks to paddle, I have won several national championships
and I have even played qualifiers for more professional tournaments, I am currently competing at a high
level in my city playing in the first category, I want to give more of me and that’s why I am looking for an
opportunity to show others my level as a player and as a coach.


  • 2012-2019: In 2012 began my career as a padel player, I competed in minors both at the autonomous level in my city and nationally in my country, which lasted until 2019 when I turned 18 years old.
  • 2020-2022: In the year 2020 began my career as a teacher, I started teaching children in the pins padel (mallorca), as time progressed I started to train older children and adults, and then I started teaching students of different ages, as you can see it was until the year 2022.
  • 2023-2024: In the year 2023 I was still performing the same tasks but in another club called padel club mallorca which is the job I have had until now.
  • 2020-2024: Since 2020 which was when I finished my stage of minors, I have continued to compete both autonomously and nationally, but absolutely, which I continue to do today.